Children Of Zeus

The Story So Far...

Format: ,

First Word Records are very proud to present an EP by Manchester’s finest Hip Hop and Soul exports, Children of Zeus. This is The Story So Far…

Children of Zeus have finally begun the process of crafting together their debut album. This vinyl EP is a compilation of six tracks taken from the full length digital release. Creations the duo have produced themselves over the past decade, put together to appease their loyal followers thus far, and as an introduction to those yet to discover their talents. A snapshot of what has been, and a mere taster of what’s to come.

It features brand new tracks such as Smoke With Me and the anthemic Crown (featured on First Word’s Two Syllables compilation previously), and fan favourites such as No Sunshine Tomorrow and Push On. A collection of raw, gritty, Hip Hop Soul music.

The debut album will drop in 2018. This collection signals the end of the first chapter. A prologue even.
Get on board now. The time is right. This is the story so far..

A1. Smoke With Me

A2. Push On

A3. Still Standing

B1. Crown

B2. No Sunshine Tomorrow

B3. Tonight


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.