Black Opal (Cyrus Malachi & Dot.I)

The Undiscovered Self

Hidden Identity
Format: ,

Black Opal are Cyrus Malachi of Triple Darkness and Dot.i (formerly Hey!zeus) of Obba Supa. This is their full length album entirely produced by Dot.i with him and Cyrus Malachi lacing the next level, jazz tinged beats with their expert lyricism.

The Undiscovered Self also features additional vocals throughout from Maddy and Teach with cuts by Evil Ed. The album was engineered by Bad FX and mastered by Juice with a striking design by Ringz Ov Saturn (who also made the video for lead single Fermented Wasps)

The Undiscovered Self provides a fitting soundtrack for these dystopian times.

A1. Skydwellers ft. Dot.i aka Hey!zeus & Teach

A2. Cascades

A3. Inertia ft. Dot.i aka Hey!zeus & Maddy

A4. Beyond The Rubicon ft. Dot.i aka Hey!zeus

A5. Skit

A6. Mastering The Ceremony

A7. A Sea Of Tears ft. Maddy

B8. Behold The Feathered Serpent

B9. Interlude

B10. Paradigm Shift ft. Teach

B11. Roadwar Folklore

B12. Fermented Wasps ft. Dot.i aka Hey!zeus & Maddy

B13. Clown In A Cottonfield ft. Maddy

B14. Flying Past The Sun ft. Dot.i aka Hey!zeus & Teach


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.