Theory Of Rhyme

High Focus Records

South London’s Fliptrix unleashed his second album packing some serious heat. Well constructed, delivered and executed rhymes portraying the life of this talented emcee over a cracking set of beats from Jehst, Verb T, Chemo, Jon Phonics, 184, Runone, Chapta, Mr Molotov, Sir Toots Brown & Medison, making this a very impressive long player. You’re also treated to guest appearances from Jehst, Verb T, Kashmere & Jam Baxter, plus cuts from DJ Dru Skillz, Rebs, Mr Concept & DJ Catch.

01. Monday To Sunday

02. Graffiti Wont Die

03. Youll Never Change

04. Get Involved ft. Jehst

05. My Soul

06. Just Run

07. Life We Lead ft. Verb T

08. Deep Set Thoughts

09. Dream Coat

10. Own Zone ft. Verb T

11. Head Held High

12. Madness ft. Kashmere

13. He Who Dares

14. Find The Catch ft. Jam Baxter

15. Turn Of Phrase

16. Real Music


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.