MC Mell'O'

Thoughts Released (Revelation I)

Original Dope

Mell’O’s awesome debut album from 1990, featuring production from DJ Pogo, Sparki, DJ Biznizz & Reinforced Gus, getting the reissue treatment from Original Dope. An expanded version with 6 bonus tracks, including all 3 main features from the super rare ‘Comin’ Correct EP’, plus a 16-page booklet with an extensive interview and previously unseen imagery.

01. Our Time

02. A Total Eclipse Of The Art

03. Let The Crowd Catch Breath

04. Voodoo Khan

05. All Terrain Mcs ft.Sparki

06. Open Up Your Mind

07. Subtraction

08. Acknowledge Yourself

09. From The Heart

10. Comin’ Correct // (Bonus Track)

11. Wize // (Bonus Track)

12. Bizzie Rhymin’ // (Bonus Track)

13. Slipt On Some Doo Doo // (Bonus Track)

14. Coming Up // (Bonus Track)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.