George Fields

Tomorrow's Sun

Under The Sun Records
Format: ,

Dorset producer George Fields laces an ill breed of stateside emcees with baton bangin’ set of beats for Tomorrow’s Sun. Wordsmiths Phat Kat, Ill Conscious, Ed O.G., Eze Jackson, Rasheed Chappell & Last Jazz Club, plus DJ’s Mr Thing & Mike B cuttin’ the cuts.

a1. Reminisce ft. Rasheed Chappell & DJ Mike B

a2. Revelations ft. Phat Kat ft. DJ Mike B

a3. Tabernacle ft. Ill Conscious

a4. Worldwide 2 ft. Ed O.G. & DJ Mr Thing

a5. My Light ft. Eze Jackson

a6. Over ft. Last Jazz Club

b1. Reminisce (Instrumental)

b2. Revelations (Instrumental)

b3. Tabernacle (Instrumental)

b4. Worldwide 2 (Instrumental)

b5. My Light (Instrumental)

b6. Over (Instrumental)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.