Suspect Packages Presents...

Top Of The Class 2006

Suspect Packages

The biggest singles of 2006 all on one banging cd, featuring Lewis Parker, Task Force, Billy Brimstone, Sway, Million Dan, Yungun & M Thing, Kyza, Braintax and more.

01.Emmanuel Feat.Braintax -Let’s Go Away

02.Billy Brimstone -Keep It Live

03.Yungun & Mr Thing -Forget Me Not

04.Lewis Parker -Don’t Forget About Ya Boy

05.Ghost Feat.Verb T & Asaviour -The Payoff

06.DJ IQ Feat.Foreign Beggars & Dr Syntax -Welcome 2the Circus

07.The Blacknificent Seven -‘Ere Comes Da Black! (Dj Mentat Remix)

08.Evil Ed & Conspicuous Feat.Doc Brown, Seanie T, Tb, Konny Kon & Broke ‘N’ English -Bbq

09.Verb T & Harry Love -Hypnotizm

10.Sway Feat.El Rae -Products

11.Supar Novar -All The Way

12.Serocee Feat.Jamiar -Life

13.Foreign Beggars Feat.Oh No -Slow Broiled Ilk

14.Million Dan -Pull Up (Million Dan Remix)

15.Sir Smurf Lil’ -Timothy

16.Taskforce & Rawdog -March Of The Beatnicks (Live Version)

17.Kyza -Fight Klub

18.Dj Mentat Feat.Durrty Goodz -What Happnin’ (Remix)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.