Jam Baxter

Touching Scenes

High Focus Records

Following on from the debaucherous Mansion 38, Jam Baxter returns with the impeccable Touching Scenes album. His latest offering shows him upping the levels to never seen before heights, as he delivers arguably his best work to date. Featuring guests Rag N Bone Man, OG Rootz, Kate Tempest & Stinkin’ Slumrok and producers such as Chemo, GhostTown, Last Japan & Sumgii. Big man moves.

01. Guillotine

02. Gone

03. Saliva

04. Touching Scenes

05. Right Here

06. Feeding Frenzy

07. S.S.A

08. Burma

09. Know By Now ft. Stinkin Slumrok

10. Bout U

11. Mask ft. Rag N Bone Man & Og Rootz

12. Vulture

13. Guilty

14. Unsubscribe ft. Kate Tempest

15. Bodyslam

16. Husk Ii (Tale Of The Possessed Pinky) ft. Rhi


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.