Children Of Zeus

Travel Light

First Word

The most anticipated debut long player from Tyler Daley and Konny Kon, bringing that soulful British boom bap and lo-fi dusty street sound to the masses, with extended sprinklings of jazz and reggae all fused together with their ever so impressive vocal stylings and subject matter. Terri Walker also features onboard, plus an extended Manchester crew, [ K S R ], LayFullStop, Metrodome & DRS. Guest production comes from Juga-Naut, Beat Butcha and Switzerland’s Sebb Bash, and ultra cuts from the king DJ Mr Thing.

(This is a double CD package containing a bonus disc of The Story So Far…)

01. The Story So Far…

02. All On You ft. [ K S R ] & DRS

03. 360°

04. Slow Down

05. Hoodman2manhood

06. Kintsugi

07. The Heart Beat

08. Fear Of A Flat Planet ft. LayFullStop

09. Hard Work

10. Sling Shot Riddim ft. Terri Walker

11. Respect Mine

12. Daddy’s Car

13. Vibrations (Divine Signature)

(Bonus Disc) : The Story So Far…

01. Still Standing

02. Smoke With Me

03. Crown

04. Don’t Say A Word

05. I Can’t Wait

06. No Strings Attached

07. No Sunshine Tomorrow

08. Push On

09. Elevate

10. Happiness

11. Rock You Eternally

12. I Want You


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.