Children Of Zeus

Travel Light

First Word Records
Format: ,

The most anticipated debut long player from Tyler Daley and Konny Kon, bringing that soulful British boom bap and lo-fi dusty street sound to the masses, with extended sprinklings of jazz and reggae all fused together with their ever so impressive vocal stylings and subject matter. Terri Walker also features onboard, plus an extended Manchester crew, [ K S R ], LayFullStop, Metrodome & DRS. Guest production comes from Juga-Naut, Beat Butcha and Switzerland’s Sebb Bash, and ultra cuts from the king DJ Mr Thing.

(Also comes with free download code)

A1. The Story So Far…

A2. All On You Ft. [ K S R ] & DRS

A3. 360°

B1. Slow Down

B2. Hoodman2manhood

B3. Kintsugi

C1. The Heart Beat

C2. Fear Of A Flat Planet ft. LayFullStop

C3. Hard Work

C4. Sling Shot Riddim ft. Terri Walker

D1. Respect Mine

D2. Daddy’s Car

D3. Vibrations (Divine Signature)


Shopping cart

Still Fresh
Categories: ,
1 × £19.99
Subtotal: £19.99