Armed Dukes


We Stay True
Format: ,

DJ Drinks, Wax Harbour & Mr P form Armed Dukes, here they bring an ill barrage of beats and soundscapes for their power packed Trident album. Each copy comes with a download code, full colour cover and printed inner sleeve. Don’t miss this, coming with that real deal tight production onboard.

A1. 7th Letter (Intro)

A2. Under Current

A3. Deep Perception

A4. Calypso

A5. County Lines

A6. Navigate

A7. Tunnel Vision

A8. Volga

B9. Depth Charge

B10. Incognito

B11. Submerged

B12. Overdue

B13. Pillars Of Hercules


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.