Luca Brazi & Joe Represci

Truffle Barons

Broke Records
Format: ,

Broke Records Presents… Luca Brazi & Joe Represci (aka Jester Jacobs).

Having worked together on numerous projects, Luca Brazi and Joe Represci decided to spend a summer crafting the debut Truffle Barons LP. The result is a later in life tale of decadence and hedonism.

Having put the work in over the years, the artists are now reaping their rewards. This meeting of the minds has culminated in a soul-soaked booze filled audio adventure. The combination of Luca Brazi’s signature beat style and hard raps, with Represci’s effortless flows and witty content, makes for a delectable listening experience indeed.

This is one to enjoy with a glassful of vino and a phone on silent. Salut!

A1. The Intro, Baby

A2. Bobby Fischer

A3. Bottles ft. Mnsr Frites

A4. The Test Pressing ft. Planet Asia

A5. Your Mum Rang

A6. Alpha

B7. The Wingers

B8. Grown Man Business ft. Archetype & Planet Asia

B9. Organ Failure (Aortic Bangles) ft. Benny Diction

B10. Trouble

B11. Truffle Baron Anthem ft. Kimberley Newell


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.