Juga-Naut & Micall Parknsun

Twelve Bricks

Tuff Kong Records
Format: ,

Slick running’s here with Micall Parknsun handling the beats for this beast of an album from Juga-Naut, building a tuff wall of Hip Hop sound with spars Scor-Zay-Zee, Cappo, Vandal Savage, Da Flyy Hooligan & Tommy Nova also getting their hands dirty. A limited black vinyl hand numbered pressing of 250 copies.

A1. Blue Notes

A2. 40 Acres ft. Micall Parknsun

A3. Show & Prove

A4. Gametime

A5. Gaudi-Gang ft. Cappo & Vandal Savage

A6. Know Your Worth

B1. Dodgy Dealings

B2. Build A Bridge

B3. Pink & Red

B4. Stained Glass

B5. The Juice ft. Scor-Zay-Zee & Tommy Nova

B6. Glass Mortar ft. Da Flyy Hooligan


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.