Various Artists

Underground United Vol. 3

Underground United / Naked Ape
Format: ,

The third in the series of the Underground United compilations focusing on unreleased European Hip Hop from the golden age. Stepping up a gear this time around with a double vinyl selection coming in a full colour gatefold sleeve, and once again featuring a fantastic collection of tracks. The line up consists of MC Mell’O’, Son Of Noise, Gunshot, Blade, Killa Instinct, Dead Residents, Ri Ra, Caution, Def Tex, Punishing Negative Minds, The Brotherhood, Mortal Danger, Readykill, Tha Brigade, First Down, Dynametrix & DJ Supreme. Don’t sleep on this, there’s only 300 pressed.

A1. DJ Supreme – The Rebellion Uprising Begins

A2. Blade – Nuclear Raw Fear

A3. The Brotherhood – The Return

A4. Ri Ra – What Goes On

A5. Dynametrix – I Electrify

B1. MC Mell’O’ – Dett Magic

B2. Blade – 691 To The Bone

B3. Punishing Negative Minds – Common Reminder

B4. Caution – Vicious

C1. Gunshot – Average New Yorker

C2. Def Tex – Put It Back ’92

C3. First Down – To Whom It May Concern

C4. Tha Brigade – Sacrifice ‘N’ Serve ’94 Remix

D1. Mortal Danger – Rippin’ Up The Rule Book

D2. Son Of Noise – Ill Justice (Demo Version)

D3. Dead Residents – Extraordinaire Complex

D4. Readykill – Political Interest

D5. Killa Instinct – It’s Ok To Be Afraid


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.