Various Artists

Underground United Vol. 4

Underground United
Format: ,

Bosh! Volume 4 of the infamous Underground United series, featuring B.O.L.T Warhead, The Criminal Minds, Blade, Polo & Syren, II Tone Committee, First Down, ScaryÉire, Def Wish Cast, JASS Productions, The Agony Brothers & Syren. Eleven selected tracks recorded between 1989/1990 and 1999/2000, all of which were previously unavailable on vinyl. The album includes tracks from Norway, England, Germany, Scotland, Ireland, Australia and Denmark. Pressed on 12 inches of black wax, housed in a picture sleeve and accompanied by a double sided 12″ sized inlay with liner notes. All songs have been remastered to present these demos in the best shape possible.

A1. BOLT Warhead – Impact In The Valley Of 18.1.16 (Remix)

A2. The Criminal Minds – The Name Of The Posse

A3. Blade – Down For The Art Of It

A4. Polo & Syren – Untitled Demo

A5. II Tone Committee – Tones Of Twice

B1. First Down – North By North West

B2. Def Wish Cast – Daily Nightmare (Demo Version)

B3. ScaryÉire – Hold Tight

B4. JASS Productions – Travellin’ Light

B5. The Agony Brothers – Jericho Horns

B6. Syren – Reign Of Consume


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.