Verbal Skillz



Full length album from Guildford based emcee Verbal Skillz coming correct with some ill scriptures and production. Pure Hip Hop for ya dome, with special guests Ed O.G., Micall Parknsun, Ill Bill, Jise One, Life MC, Guilty Simpson, Efeks, Akrobatik, Tragedy Khadafi, Dotz, M.O.N.G.R.E.L. & Pawz One all along for the ride. With producers Domingo, Micall Parknsun, Endemic Emerald, Sofa King, Trilian, Kino Bro, Don Piper & Classic Beats laying down the boom bap, with fresh cuts coming from DJ Stix.

(CD comes is a digi-pack sleeve)

01. Open Up Your Eyes

02. Murder Rap ft. Ill Bill

03. Too Greedy

04. Come On ft. Dotz

05. Shit Don’t Stop ft. Ed. O.G.

06. Reverse Tha Curse ft. Guilty Simpson & Efeks

07. War ft. Tragedy Khadafi & Pawz One

08. 4 Stones ft. Life MC

09. Angel Singing

10. Homeless Sneaker ft. Jise One

11. Same Old Same Old

12. The Greats ft. Micall Parknsun & Akrobatik

13. Excuses ft. M.O.N.G.R.E.L.

14. Bar Spitters


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.