Datkid & Illinformed


High Focus Records

Datkid returns on fine form with Wakmo, his second album for the High Focus label, here with Illinformed on the beats knocking gems out left, right and centre over the twenty, yes twenty tracks on offer. Killer wordplay and multiple vibes. Plus a huge guest list all along for the ride, shottin’ verbal fire arms alongside the champion spitter Datty, no fakin’. Leaf Dog, Smellington Piff, BVA, Crossbone T, Mistafire, Sean Peng, Wyatt Earp, Bil Next, Dedw8, Eric The Red, Res One, Jack Jetson, Wish Master, ManlikeMally, Tona Montona, Babylon Dead, Bil Next & Wish Master all represent. Wakmo!

01. Take The Wheel

02. Thick Lip

03. One Way Or Another

04. Crooked ft. Bil Next & Wish Master

05. Look Up ft. Sean Peng

06. Nothing But ft. Leaf Dog

07. Where You At

08. Aktive

09. Thorn In Your Side ft. Babylon Dead

10. ChitChat ft. DEDW8

11. Don’t Lie ft. Crossbone T & Mistafire

12. Steve Harper ft. Smellington Piff

13. Line It Up

14. This Place

15. Scrub Your Hands ft. ManlikeMally

16. Fentanyl ft. Wyatt Earp, Bil Next, Eric The Red, Res One, Jack Jetson, Wish Master, Tona Montona & Babylon Dead


18. Dole Benefit Klaimers ft. Res One

19. Dunno ft. BVA & Verb T

20. Slime


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.