Bil Next & Paro

Weedmasons EP

Split Prophets Records
Format: ,

All killer no filler, the all new Split Prophets release from Bil Next & Paro, eight sure fire burners onboard this limited vinyl edition. Featuring the Prophets gang, Hozay & Jman, with production from Badhabitz, Blanka, Baileys Brown & 2Late. Straight ill shit, nuh sleep!

A1. 33rd Degree

A2. Mixing Toxins Ft. Upfront

A3. Time Wasting Ft. Upfront & Blanka

A4. 12oz Steak

B1. Swampers Ft. Barnaby Wheatgrass

B2. Villans Ft. Hozay

B3. Sukaz Know Ft. Dgreen

B4. Weedmasons Anthem Ft. J.Man, Flying Monk, Res, Datkid, Blanka, Upfront, Prime & Badhabitz


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.