Sly Moon

Why Am I So Sly?

Blah Records
Format: ,

Finally, Sly Moon comes with his full solo outing, having been with the cult Blah crew from the early days it’s nice to see him getting his own set and sound out there. Why Am I So Sly? is mostly produced by Sohio Players (Sly Moon & Salar), with a little added help from Lee Scott & Wholesome Fun on two joints. You’ll also find a large posse of Blah artists joining him on the mic.

One not to miss is this, picture disc steez in a full colour cover, plus a free cold sag championship chip with each copy.

A1. Moon Funk

A2. Gettin Slyer As Time Goes By

A3. Why Am I So Sly?

A4. The Moon Has Risen ft. Lee Scott

A5. Euthianase Ya ft. Bill Shakes

A6. Christ On Spice ft. King Grubb

B1. O Sly Moon (skit)

B2. Cold Sagging Every Day

B3. Paid No Cost

B4. Sly and the Family Stoned ft. Black Josh, Salar, Sleazy F Baby, CLBRKS & Lee Scott

B5. Through The Window ft. Salar


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.