Cracker Jon & 2late

You Can Take The Cracker Out Of Croydon

High Focus Records

The debut 19 track album from emcee Cracker Jon and super don producer 2Late. For a debut this album kicks ass, firing shots from all angles as Cracker rides his effortless flow over some very ill 2Late beats. There’s also guest features from Fliptrix, Dirty Dike, Leaf Dog, Lee Scott, Datkid, Sly Moon, Dubbul O, Smellington Piff, Eric Da Red, Strange Neighbour and DJ’s Sammy B-Side and Al Mighty.

(shrink-wrapped jewel cased cd)

01. Dingy Squat (Intro Skit)

02. My Demands

03. No Need

04. What You Prefer?

05. The Funk Off Ft. Sly Moon, Dubble O, Smellington Piff & Eric Da Red

06. Dank

07. Obnoxious Ft. Dirty Dike & Lee Scott

08. Can’t Sleep (+ Mutley Skit)

09. Got The Style Ft. Fliptrix

10. All The Places

11. That Time Ft. Leaf Dog

12. Hesitant (+ Man About Dog Skit)

13. Say What Ft. Sly Moon

14. Summatyme

15. That Ain’t Right

16. Shut Ya Mouth Ft. Smellington Piff (+ Skit)

17. Do ‘Em For Fraud

18. Fat Funk Flow Ft. Datkid, Strange Neighbour & Dj Al Mighty (+ Toilet Humour Skit)

19. Think About It Ft. Fliptrix (+ Answer Phone Skit)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.