Black Josh

Yung Sweg Lawd

Blah Records
Format: ,

Black Josh rides in and comes fully correct with the monsterous Yung Sweg Lawd album, featuring production from Reklews, Lee Scott, Sly Moon, Skepta, Pitch 92, Metrodome, Biome, Dylantheinfamous, Jack Danz, Ell Boy, Sniff & Bricky T Mortar. Plus an ill guest list along for the ride into the Yung Sweg Lawd’s far and vast land, the likes of Milkaveli, Nah Eeto, Lee Scott, Truthos Mufasa, Yussuf Maleem, Eliza, Jesse James Solomon, Sniff, Con M1 & Sangy all feature.

Double heavyweight colour (blue pastel/candy) vinyl, with matte finish sleeve & purple inner sleeve.

A1. Round Ere

A2. 925

A3. Yungsweglawd

A4. Bad Omens

B5. This Is It Ft. Truthos Mufasa & Yussuf Maleem

B6. Cult Sag Pt. 2 Ft. Milkavelli & Lee Scott

B7. Judge Judy Ft. Nah Eeto

B8. Dem Ways

C9. Thinkin

C10. Own Ting Ft. Eliza, Jesse James Solomon, Lee Scott & Sniff

C11. 1000 On Red Ft. Milkavelli

C12. What I Need

D13. 2 Fone Shawty

D14. R Kid Feat. Con M1 & Sangy

D15. Linguine Limbs Ft. Nah Eeto & Milkavelli

D16. Ciggaweed


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.